Incident · one vendor, 4 organisations
The TriZetto breach
16 January 2026 to 20 January 2026
4 organisations on the tracker had data taken through TriZetto. Each one is listed with the words of the source that names TriZetto.
Organisations affected through TriZetto
-
Bay Area Community Health
–not reported
This security incident occurred at a third-party company ("TriZetto") that works with our electronic medical record system ("OCHIN").
notice letter -
OLE Health (DBA CommuniCare + OLE)
–not reported
This security incident occurred at a third-party company ("TriZetto") that works with our electronic medical record system ("OCHIN").
notice letter -
Petaluma Health Center
–not reported
This security incident occurred at a third-party company ("TriZetto") that works with our electronic medical record system ("OCHIN").
notice letter -
Winters Healthcare
–not reported
This security incident occurred at a third-party company ("TriZetto") that works with our electronic medical record system ("OCHIN").
notice letter
Counts are each organisation’s own and can overlap: one person can be a customer of several. An organisation joins this list only when a source names TriZetto as the way its data was taken.
From the data breach tracker: official notices, breach databases and the news, every fact with its source. Open data (CC BY 4.0) · How the tracker works · Official registers · Corrections and changes · Found a mistake? Tell us and we correct it.