Privacy Unpacked

Reported breach

Bourse Direct data breach

FRFrance

Menow reported a data breach at Bourse Direct (France) on 31 October 2026. It affected 800 accounts.

More breaches in France

  1. General Administration of Public FinancereportedFRFrance · 29 October 2026 Tax data 678Kpeople
  2. compagnie des transportsreportedFRFrance · 29 October 2026 230Kaccounts
  3. Communauté de communes des Portes du BerryreportedFRFrance · 28 October 2026 Civil status recordsPersonal coordinatesUrbanization files+2 –not reported
  4. ENGIEFRFrance · 24 October 2026 Customer dataPersonal data –not reported
  5. Alliance Police NationalereportedFRFrance · 24 October 2026 Data –not reported

Every breach in France →

From the data breach tracker: official notices, breach databases and the news, every fact with its source. Open data (CC BY 4.0) · How the tracker works · Official registers · Corrections and changes · Found a mistake? Tell us and we correct it.